Message sent from:


The year groups are currently divided into 5 classes.

These are:

Reception Ms Warley
Year 1 & 2 Miss Fownes
Year 3 Mrs French & Mrs Godfrey

Year 4

Year 5 & 6

Miss Hartigan

Mr Kellas


Further class information for parents and pupils can be accessed via the VLE

Hit enter to search